SHOE STORE INTERVIEW

Today we shot this great custom idea which goes just like this.

You’re being interviewed for a position in a female footwear store. I’m interviewing you. you sit down and i start to ask you a few questions. I then put my feet up on the table and tell you how sweaty my feet are in my stilettos. I remove them and place them on the table in front of you so you can smell the sweet sweaty aroma of my tootsies. i put my feet back up on the table and carry on with the interview. I notice the bulge in your pants and point it out…. You will have to watch the rest to see what happens 😉

Leave a Reply

